National News, AAP, BJP, Politics, Latest News, Dainik Savera News

Three Former AAP MLAs joins BJP ahead of Delhi Municipal Corporation Elections

NEW-DELHI: Ahead of the Delhi Municipal Corporation elections, 3 former MLAs of Aam Aadmi Party have joined BJP. Former AAP MLA from Delhi Cantt Commando Surendra Singh, former MLA from Trilokpuri Raju Dhingan and former MLA from Gokalpur Chaudhary Fateh Singh have joined Bharatiya Janata Party.

BJP's National Vice President Baijayant 'Jay' Panda has expressed happiness over former MLAs of Aam Aadmi Party joining BJP. 

Baijayant Panda tweeted, "Happy to welcome 3 former #AamAadmiParty MLAs, with mass connect & impeccable records of serving people - Commando Surender Singh, Shri Raju Dhingan & Ch Fateh Singh - in 
@BJP4Delhi. Look forward to working with you on BJP's mission~ Sabka Saath, Sabka Vikas, Sabka Vishwas."